USB Orchestra

USB Orchestra is a post-punk group lead by J.One (primary producer, singer, songwriter, and instrumentalist).

The group features a revolving line-up of musicians and/or collaborators.

Past and present personnel include: Andrew Borek, b.burroughs, Burke Cameron, Drew Barnet, Jay Olsen, Leveson Cocarell, Nick Haze and Justin Scott Gray.

  • Country of Origin: CANADA

    "For everyone who enjoys copious amounts of loud guitars and dark, ominous lyrics that are saying just what you’re all thinking"

    Chris Owens NME

    "‘Embed’ is one of these tracks that should make everyone excited about music again, melting pop in extremity of new nasty sounds that are nicely fitted for entertaining shock value."

    Kai Nobuko (Toxic Chicken) Yeah I Know It Sucks